We meet at The ICE Centre, 8 Allandale House, Youth Centre, Carterton,  OX18 3AA on the 2nd Tuesday of the month, from 7.15pm to 9.15pm.

Confirmed dates 2016:

Tuesday 5 January

Tuesday 16 February

Tuesday 8 March

Tuesday 19 April

Tuesday 10 May

Tuesday 21 June

Tuesday 12 July

Tuesday 13 September

Tuesday 25 October

Tuesday 15 November

Tuesday 6 December

 

We are a enthusiastic group who have come up a list of things that interest us and that we would like to talk about in the future. These include: benefits, politics, healthcare, paid work, housing and many more. If you are interested to talk about things that matter to you, come and join us!

If you are interested in joining this group please phone 01865 204214 or email kate@mylifemychoice.org.uk.