Henley Group members.

Henley Group members.

The Henley self-advocacy group meets at Henley YMCA, 2 Lawson Road, Henley, RG9 1NZ on the 3rd Monday of the month.

Meeting dates 2017:

Monday 16 January, 7pm – 9pm.

Monday 20 February, 7pm – 9pm.

Monday 20 March, 7pm – 9pm.

No meeting in April

Monday 22 May, 7pm – 9pm.

Monday 19 June, 7pm – 9pm.

Monday 17 July, 7pm – 9pm.

Monday 14 August, 7pm – 9pm.

Monday 18 September, 7pm – 9pm.

Monday 16 October, 7pm – 9pm.

Monday 20 November, 7pm – 9pm.

Monday 18 December, 7pm – 9pm.

If you would like to join our group please call 01865 204214 or email kate@mylifemychoice.org.uk.