MyLifeMyChoice.5.16

Self-advocacy is about being able to live a life that you have chosen. Frustrated with their lack of late night social opportunities in Oxfordshire, members of My Life My Choice started the Stringray nightclub. Run by and for people with learning disabilities, Stringray takes place one a month on a Tuesday from 7pm to 10.30pm.

Entry £5, carers go free.

Where? Stingray club happens at The Plush Lounge, 27 Park End Street, Oxford, OX1 1HU.

MyLifeMyChoice.5.16

Put these dates in your diary! Then come and dance, meet people and have fun.

Tuesday 29 November 2016

Tuesday 20 December 2016

Tuesday 31 .January 2017

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Tuesday 28 March 2017

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Tuesday 30 May 2017

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Tuesday 25 July 2017

Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Tuesday 19 December 2017

MyLifeMyChoice.5.16