The Chipping Norton self-advocacy group meets at The Albion, 1 Market Place, Chipping Norton, OX7 5DD on the 3rd Thursday of the month.

Meeting dates 2017

Thursday 19th January, 1pm – 3pm

Thursday 16th February, 1pm – 3pm

Thursday 16th March, 1pm – 3pm

Thursday 20th April, 1pm – 3pm

Thursday 18th May, 1pm – 3pm

Thursday 15th June, 1pm – 3pm

Thursday 20th July, 1pm – 3pm

Thursday 17th August, 1pm – 3pm

Thursday 21st September, 1pm – 3pm

Thursday 19th October, 1pm – 3pm

Thursday 16th November, 1pm – 3pm

Thursday 14th December, 1pm – 3pm

If you are interested in coming to this group please call 01865 204214 or email ruth@mylifemychoice.org.uk.